Staff

Faten Ghazzawi

Psychological and social counselor

Christeen Shqair

Admin Assistant

admin@pwwsd.org

Lina Habash

Psychological and social counselor

Samah Minawi

Psychological and social counselor

s.menawi@pwwsd.org

Muna Al Erian

Psychological and social counselor

Rana Abu Shaa'ban

Administrative Officer

r.abushaaban@pwwsd.org

Amal Khreishe

PWWSD General Manager

amal.gd@pwwsd.org

Hiba Abu Snaneh

Afaf Abu aziza

Suhair Zablah

Psychological and social counselor

Fatina Msad

Field Educator

Samya shamiya

Fatma shamali

Tofaha Al-Tawil

Rabab Abu Samra

Psychological and social counselor

Hiba sheikha

Psychological and social counselor

Anji Istanbouli

Acocuntant

a.istanbouli@pwwsd.org

Mahmoud Al Faqy

Media, Advocacy & Communication Officer

m.elfiqy@pwwsd.org

Ahed Abu Khdair

Projects Coordinator

a.abukhdair@pwwsd.org

Sonia Jaber

Projects Coordinator

s.jaber@pwwsd.org

Tala Sharif

Media officer

t.sharif@pwwsd.org

Diad Zayid

Public Relations and Resource Mobilization

development@pwwsd.org

Aqel Abu qare'

Programs manager

a.abuqare@pwwsd.org

Fidaa Allaham

Psychological and social counselor

fida_allaham2017@hotmail.com

Isra' Qatoush

Field Educator

Tasnim Swies

Secretary

tasneem.kamal84@yahoo.com

Lina Jalad

Lawyer

linajallad22@hotmail.com

Ma'ali Brqawi

Supervisor

mia-musa@yahoo.com

Hind Abu Iyada

GBV Program Manager

habuiyada@gmail.com

Yaseen Abu Odeh

Field Coordinator

yasenpwwsd40@hotmail.com

Hidaya Al-bana

Psychological and social counselor

hedia-pwwsd@hotmail.com

Rania Al-swisy

Psychological and social counselor

Rania-pwwsd@hotmail.com

Bushra Dwekat

Secretary

bushra-dweekat@yahoo.com

Futna Khalefa

Coordinator

khalefa1970@hotmail.com

Subhiya Dwas

Field Educator

subhia2006@yahoo.com

Samar Hawash

Political Empowerment Program Manager

s.hawash@pwwsd.org

Lubna Dhadha

Chef

zewadeh@pwwsd.org

Muneer Alarouri

Supervisor at Al Zawada Restaurant

Nemah Assaf

Field Educator

nema.assaf@yahoo.com

Na'elah Khdeer

Field Educator

naela.odeh@yahoo.com

Elham Hamdan

Psychological and social counselor

elhamhamdann@gmail.com

Talal Alsilik

Accountant

talal.fd@pwwsd.org